Progress!…on one thing or another…

Progress!...on one thing or another...

I’ve been knitting an Aran sweater for the hubby. That’s my Long Term Project. I finished the back panel for it, so I’m taking the knitting equivalent of a long weekend from the LTP to knit this totally awesome diagonally stripey shawl that uses leftover skeins.

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/leftie

I changed it up a little by adding in gradient stripes…yeah, that’s a lot of ends to weave in. Maybe I’ll take a mini break from THAT with the LTP… sheesh!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

